Bild Zentrale
NOOR Handels GmbH

Zentrale in Rodgau-Dudenhofen:
Blumenau 1 63110 Rodgau
Gerichtsstand Seligenstadt
Ust.-IdNr. DE 113574832

Name Telefon 06106/8798- Funktion eMail
Empfang
Melanie Kolos 55 Vertrieb/Innendienst m.kolos@noorhandel.de
Moris Bressler 23 Vertrieb/Innendienst m.bressler@noorhandel.de
Damian Morlewski 20 Vertrieb/Innendienst d.morlewski@noorhandel.de
EDV      
Sascha Schmitt 49 EDV s.schmitt@noorhandel.de
 Fax Verkauf 44    
Messen      
Sabine Piesch 48  Verkauf / Kundenberatung / Präsentation s.piesch@noorhandel.de
Reklamation      
Sabine Piesch 48 Reklamation s.piesch@noorhandel.de
Buchhaltung      
Susanne Zinßer 34 Kundenbuchhaltung s.zinsser@noorhandel.de
Sven Hartmann 32 Kundenbuchhaltung s.hartmann@noorhandel.de
Fax Buchhaltung 35
Import      
Hafsa Akhtar 14 Import / Einkauf h.akhtar@noorhandel.de
Yvonne Papenfuss 15 Import / Einkauf y.papenfuss@noorhandel.de
Yekbuen Sagman 13 Import / Einkauf y.sagman@noorhandel.de
Fax Import 12
   
Bewerbung      
Bewerbung bewerbung@noorhandel.de