Bild ZentraleNOOR Handels GmbH

Headquarters Rodgau-Dudenhofen:
Blumenau 1
63110 Rodgau
Germany
Court of jurisdiction: Seligenstadt
Ust.-IdNr. DE 113574832

Name Phone 06106/8798- function eMail
order acceptance      
Mr. Schmitt 49 order acceptance / order  processing s.schmitt@noorhandel.de
Fax sales office 44    
order processing
 Mrs. Grasser  51  Key Account Manager m.grasser@noorhandel.de
 Mr. Schey  50  sales Manager  t.schey@noorhandel.de
sale / fair      
Mrs. Piesch 43  sale / customer consultation / presentation s.piesch@noorhandel.de
claims      
Mrs. Piesch 23 claims s.piesch@noorhandel.de
accounting      
Mrs. Zinßer 34 customer accounting s.zinsser@noorhandel.de
Mr. Hartmann 32 customer accounting s.hartmann@noorhandel.de
import      
Mrs. Sagman 13 import / purchase y.sagman@noorhandel.de
canditature      
canditature bewerbung@noorhandel.de