Bild ZentraleNOOR Handels GmbH

Headquarters Rodgau-Dudenhofen:
Blumenau 1
63110 Rodgau
Germany
Court of jurisdiction: Seligenstadt
Ust.-IdNr. DE 113574832

Name Phone 06106/8798- function eMail
order acceptance      
Sascha Schmitt 49 order acceptance / order  processing s.schmitt@noorhandel.de
Melanie Kolos 55 order acceptance / order  processing m.kolos@noorhandel.de
Fax sales office 44    
sale / fair      
Claudia Ullmann 47  sale / customer consultation / presentation c.ullmann@noorhandel.de
claims      
Sabine Piesch 23 claims s.piesch@noorhandel.de
accounting      
Susanne Zinßer 34 customer accounting s.zinsser@noorhandel.de
Sven Hartmann 32 customer accounting s.hartmann@noorhandel.de
Fax booking dep. 35
import      
Hafsa Akhtar 14 import / purchase h.akhtar@noorhandel.de
Yvonne Papenfuss 15 import / purchase y.papenfuss@noorhandel.de
Fax import 12
 
canditature      
canditature bewerbung@noorhandel.de